Term Dates

Session 2018 – 2019

Term 1: 20 August 2018 – 12 October 2018

  • In-Service Day – Monday 20 August 2018
  • Pupils Return – Tuesday 21 August 2018
  • September Holiday – Friday 21 & Monday 24 September 2018
  • Term Ends – Friday 12 October 2018
  • October Holiday – Monday 15 to Friday 26 October 2018

Term 2: 29 October 2018 – 21 December 2018

  • Term Starts – Monday 29 October 2018
  • In-Service Day – Friday 16 November 2018
  • Term Ends – Friday 21 December 2018
  • Christmas Holiday – Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 04 January 2019

Term 3: 07 January 2019 – 29 March 2019

  • Term starts – Monday 07 January 2019
  • Mid Term – Monday 11 February 2019
  • In-Service Day – Tuesday 12 February 2019
  • In-Service Day –  Wednesday 13 February 2019
  • Term Ends – Friday 29 March 2019
  • Easter Holiday – Monday 01 April – Friday 12 April 2019

Term 4: 15 April 2019 – 05 July 2019

  • Term Starts – Monday 15 April 2019
  • Good Friday Holiday – Friday 19 April 2019
  • May Day Holiday – Monday 06 May 2019
  • In-Service Day – Tuesday 07 May 2019
  • Term Ends – Friday 05 July 2019